Meet The Board Of Trustees at CCHS

seperator image

As of June 21, 2017

seperator image


seperator image

James C. Sargent, JR., Chair

Partner, Lamb McErlane

Charles H. White, Vice-Chair

Director, System Strategy & Governance, PECO

William Ronayne, Treasurer

President, Brandywine Valley Heating and Air Conditioning

Commissioner Michelle Kichline, Secretary

Chair, Chester County Commissioners
seperator image


seperator image

Caroline Bentley

Charles C. Piola

Executive Vice President (Retired), NCO Group, Inc.

Domenic L. D'Ginto

Senior Vice President, PNC Financial

Dr. Mian Jan, F.A.C.C., F.S.C.A.I.

President, West Chester Cardiology & Chair, Department of Medicine, Chester County Hospital

Francis B. Jacobs II

George C. Werner

Managing Director, Piper Jaffray & Co.

George C. Zumbano, Esq.

Attorney, Lamb McErlane PC

Grete Greenacre

Leadership Consultant

John Frazier Hunt

Attorney, Hunt & Ayres, P.C.

Kristen Mayock

Deputy Solicitor & Executive Assistant for Administration, Chester County, PA

L. Gordon Walker

Managing Director, Public Financial Management, Inc. (Retired)

Regina Lewis

Executive Director, Chester County Community Dental Center

Sandra Nesbitt

Senator Andrew E. Dinniman, ED. D

State Senator 19th District

Thomas McIntyre

William Hieb

President and Chief Operating Officer, DNB First